Campus notes for Jan. 9

Minnesota students named to NDSU dean’s list

Area students were among the 3,101 North Dakota State University students to be placed on the fall 2012 dean’s list.

A student must earn a 3.50 grade point average or higher and be enrolled in at least 12 class credits to qualify.

Arco, Jonathan Gladis. Canby, Levi C. Beiningen, Elise Citrowske, Ross Eickhoff, Benjamin Whittier. Dawson, Ashley Abraham, Whitney Hermanson, Angela Lee, Cade Robertson, Evan Robertson, Kelsi Schuelke. Ghent, Douglas Fischer. Granite Falls, Mason Hegna. Hendricks, Shelby Krier, Cody Ness. Lamberton, Jason Lange. Lynd, William Murray. Marshall, Nathaniel Berglind, Kayla Sawchak, Shelby Sorum, Eric Vandendriessche, Thomas Williams. Porter, Brady Miller, Jeremy Miller. Russell, Matthew Louwagie Gordon. Ruthton, Bryce DeWilde. Westbrook, Austin Quade.