MHS snow week royalty

Photo by Deb Gau

Candidates for Marshall High School’s 2014 Snow Week royalty were chosen this week. Candidates are: Front row: Michelle Deutz, Sydney Griffin and Jayme Citrowske. Second row: Austin Edwards, Ryan Schultz and Jocelyn Wenker. Back row: Zachary Drum, Hannah Pfeiffer, Austin Hess and Paul Citrowske.

Snow Week coronation will be Monday night at MHS.